Skip to main content
Utility links
May 25, 2018
School Day 3
No School Today
Lashburn High School
To Build, To Be
NorthWest School Division No.203
Staff Directory
Colleen Ackerman 
Spring Anderson 
Daniel Cheesman 
Brenda Dancey 
Hollinger Dorothy 
Jay Elder 
Jackie Getzinger 
Madison Getzinger 
Melissa Goodfellow 
ITST Teacher LHS 
Substitute Library Technician 
Paige Mason 
Amanda McConnell 
Adele Muzyka 
David Pero 
Shauna Rempel 
Christina Schmidt 
Lashburn High School 
LHS Substitute Secretary 
Digital Signage 
Kelsey Smith 
Substitute Teacher.LHS 
Marie Wolgien