Skip to main content
Utility links
Ernie Studer School
Creating a foundation for a lifetime of learning.
MENU
SEARCH

Announcements Archive

images.jfif

Spirit Week

October 15, 2019
​October 28 th to November 1 st Monday October 28 – Cowgirl/Cowboy day Tuesday October 29 th – Hat, PJs, and Shades Day Wednesday October 30 th – Teacher Day
Thursday October 31 st – Halloween Day Friday November 1 st – Class Theme Day

lifetouch.jfif

School Pictures

October 04, 2019
Lifetouch School picture orders are due Oct. 9th
Retakes will be Nov. 7 at 1 pm.
spirit week.jfif

Spirit Week

October 02, 2019
Oct. 7 (Monday) :       Crazy Hair Day
Oct. 8 (Tuesday):       Camo Day
Oct. 9 (Wednesday) : Animal Day
Oct. 10 (Thursday) :  Twin Day
Blue Devil.jpg

Water Leak Repairs and Boil Water Advisory

September 27, 2019
September 27, 2019 Dear Parents/Guardians: RE: Water Leak Repairs and Boil Water Advisory- Monday September 30 We have been informed by the Village of Loon lake that there will be repairs to the water system on Tuesday October 30, starting at 9:30am. If everything goes according to plan the water should...
every child matters.png

Orange Shirt Day

September 26, 2019
​ Wear an orange shirt on Monday Sept. 30 to bring our communities together in a spirit of reconciliation and hope because  every child matters .