Skip to main content
Utility links
Turtleford Community School
MENU
SEARCH
Staff
​Staff Member
Role​

​Email
​Colleen Nelson
​Principal
​colleen.nelson@nwsd.ca
​Doug Milne
​Vice-Principal
​doug.milne@nwsd.ca
​Mladen Loncar
​Vice-Principal Turtleford Transition School
​mladen.loncar@nwsd.ca
​Janaya Morrison
​Pre-Kindergarten
​janaya.morrison@nwsd.ca
​Marilyn Whelan
​Kindergarten / Career Guidance
​marilyn.whelan@nwsd.ca
​Shelly Macnab
​Grade 1
​shelly.macnab@nwsd.ca
​Abby Albert
​Grade 2
​abby.albert@nwsd.ca
​Becky Bloom
​Grade 3
​rebecka.bloom@nwsd.ca
​Cole Shepherd
​Grade 4
​cole.shepherd@nwsd.ca
Brent Keen
​Grade 5
​brent.keen@nwsd.ca
​Megan Seymour
​Grade 6
​megan.seymour@nwsd.ca
​Laurel Derenoski
​Grade 7 
​laurel.derenoski@nwsd.ca
​Christie Kotzer-Mile
​Grade 8 (Middle Years ELA / Art / Band)
​christie.milne@nwsd.ca
​Carmela McNinch
​Grade 9 (Middle Years ELA / Math / Science)
​carmela.mcninch@nwsd.ca
​Jillian Grasby
​Grade 11 (Sr. ELA / Instructional Facilitor)
​jillian.grasby@nwsd.ca
​Jason Stein
​Grade 12 (Sr. Math / Science)
​jason.stein@nwsd.ca
​Colin Rudolph
​IA / Soc. Sc.
​colin.rudolph@nwsd.ca
​Melanie Cochrane
​Home-Ec / Health
​melanie.cochrane@nwsd.ca
​Debbie Marshall
​Student Support Teacher
​debbie.marshall@nwsd.ca
Angela Csiki
Transition School Teacher
angela.csiki@nwsd.ca
​Laurie Toews
​Librarian
​laurie.toews@nwsd.ca
​Val McNinch
​Wellness Coordinator
​val.mcninch@nwsd.ca
Carolyn Marsh
​Educational Assistant
​carolyn.marsh@nwsd.ca
​Coel Nordell
​Educational Assistant
​coel.nordell@nwsd.ca
​Jaime Phillips
​Educational Assistant
​jaime.phillips@nwsd.ca
​Joanne Bannerman
​Educational Assistant
​joanne.bannerman@nwsd.ca
​Lianne Wouters
​Educational Assistant
​lianne.wouters@nwsd.ca
​Mandy Conacher
​Educational Assistant
​amanda.conacher@nwsd.ca
​Tammy MacDonald
​Educational Assistant
​tammy.macdonald@nwsd.ca
​Colby Newsham-Pierce
​Educational Assistant
​colby.pierce@nwsd.ca
​Debbie Gray
​Admin Assitant
​debbie.gray@nwsd.ca
​Lynda.Wiebe
​Admin Assistant
​lynda.wiebe@nwsd.ca
​Nikita Zurba
​Caretaker
​nikita.zurba@nwsd.ca
​Diane Pruden
​Caretaker
​diane.pruden@nwsd.ca



Turtleford Community School

Birk Street, Box 490, Turtleford, SK, S0M 2Y0
(306) 845-3211
Logo Logo

Quick Links