Skip to main content
Utility links
École Lakeview / Lakeview Elementary School
Let Excellence Soar! Ici, l'excellence s'envole!
MENU
SEARCH
Staff Directory

​Staff

Position

​Extension

​Email contact


paylor.jpg Dawn Paylor
​Principal
​4303
​dawn.paylor@nwsd.ca
​Amanda Pockrantbv.jpg
​Vice Principal
​4304
​amanda.pockrant@nwsd.ca
​Cherry Adriosulaadriosul.jpg
​Administrative Assistant
​4300
​cherry.adriosula@nwsd.ca
le.school@nwsd.ca
​Nicole Munroemunroe.jpg
​Wellness Coordinator
​4317
​nicole.munroe@nwsd.ca
​Colleen Breadnernoid1qp1509.jpg
​Library Technician
​4306
​colleen.breadner@nwsd.ca
​Brenda Pollockpollock.jpg
Activities Coordinator
​4335
​brenda.pollock@nwsd.ca
​Dawn Kurjatakurjata.jpg
Student Services Support Teacher
​4333
​dawn.kurjata@nwsd.ca
​Seleste Eftoda eftoda.jpg
​Student Services Support Teacher
​4347
​seleste.eftoda@nwsd.ca
​Susan Strigastriga.jpg
​PreKindergarten
​4330
​susan.striga@nwsd.ca
​Shauna Maiermaier.jpg
​PreKindergarten
​4331
​shauna.maier@nwsd.ca
​Jodie Thompsonthompson.jpg
​PreKindergarten
​4331
​jodie.thompson@nwsd.ca
​Gene Andersen andersen.jpg
​Kindergarten
​4332
​gene.andersen@nwsd.ca
​Felicia Adamsadams.jpg
​Kindergarten
​4325
​felicia.adams@nwsd.ca
​Terri-Lynn Brake noid1qp1586.jpg
​Kindergarten French Immersion
​4337
​terri.brake@nwsd.ca
​Nancy Poudrierpoudrier.jpg
​Grade One
​4327
​nancy.poudrier@nwsd.ca
​Dawn Bowermanbowerman.jpg
​Grade One
​4326
​dawn.bowerman@nwsd.ca
​Cheryl Palenchukpalenchu.jpg
​Grade One/
​4328
​cheryl.palenchuk@nwsd.ca
​Sarah Taylortaylor.jpg
​Grade One/Resource
​4307(am)/4328 (pm)
​sarah.taylor@nwsd.ca
​Pamela Esauesau.jpg
​Grade Two
​4323
​pam.esau@nwsd.ca
​Dayna Kingking.jpg
​Grade Two/Three
​4322
​dayna.king@nwsd.ca
​Katherine Guenther guenther.jpg
​Grade Two/Three French Immersion
​4329
​kate.guenther@nwsd.ca
​Danene Kopperudkopperud.jpg
​Grade Three
​4341
​danene.king@nwsd.ca
​Kearstin Fishleynoid1qp1008.jpg
​Grade Three
​4340
​kearstin.fishley@nwsd.ca
​Barbara Wittwitt.jpg
​Grade Four
​4343
​barb.witt@nwsd.ca
​Audrey Burgessburgess.jpg
​Grade Four
​4344
​audrey.burgess@nwsd.ca
​Jenna-Lee Lukan
Grade Four
​4302
​jenna-lee.lukan@nwsd.ca
Fran Zachariaszacharia.jpg
​Music/Dance
​4336
​fran.zacharias@nwsd.ca
​Eme Landrynoid1qp1167.jpg
Grade Three/Four French Immersion
​4345
​eme.landry@nwsd.ca
​Stacy Weibelnoid1qp1543.jpg
​Prekindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​stacy.weibel@nwsd.ca
​Tracey Redironrediron.jpg
​Prekindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​tracey.rediron@nwsd.ca
​Ashley Royroy.jpg
​PreKindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​ashley.roy@nwsd.ca


NameWebsiteEmail
Gene Andersen 
Dawn Bowerman 
Colleen Breadner 
Donna Chaillee 
Seleste Eftoda 
Ashley Eisel 
Pam Esau 
Audrey Eversen 
Felicia Falardeau 
Kearstin Fishley 
Vanessa Gardiner 
Vanessa Gardiner 
Kate Guenther 
Cherry Haubrich 
Melanie Helgeton 
Christa How 
Theresa Huntley 
Danene King 
Dayna King 
Dawn Kurjata 
Substitute Lakeview 
Eme Landry 
Substitute Library Technician 
Shawna Maier 
Brittany Malbeuf 
Jacksilyn Marasigan 
Amanda McKay 
Janice McLauchlan 
Nicole Munroe 
myles office 
ITST Office Les 
Cheryl Palenchuk 
Dawn Paylor 
Amanda Pockrant 
Brenda Pollock 
Nancy Poudrier 
Tracey Rediron 
Ashley Roy 
Quin Sawatsky 
Renee Scherr 
Lakeview Elementary School 
LES Substitute Secretary 
Digital Signage 
Janell Solsten 
Debbie Sten 
Susan Striga 
Sarah Taylor 
Substitute Teacher 
ITST teacher.les 
Jodie Thompson 
Kimberlee Trotchie 
Delaine Villeneuve 
Jolene Villeneuve 
Holly Warkentin 
Stacy Weibel 
Barb Witt 
Fran Zacharias