Skip to main content
Utility links
École Lakeview / Lakeview Elementary School
Let Excellence Soar! Ici, l'excellence s'envole!
MENU
SEARCH
Staff Directory

​Staff

Position

​Extension

​Email contact

paylor.jpg Dawn Paylor
​Principal
​4303
​dawn.paylor@nwsd.ca
pockrant.jpgAmanda Pockrant
​Vice Principal
​4304
​amanda.pockrant@nwsd.ca
haubrich.jpg Cherry Haubrich
​Administrative Assistant
​4300
​cherry.adriosula@nwsd.ca
le.school@nwsd.ca
munroe.jpg Nicole Munroe
​Wellness Coordinator
​4317
​nicole.munroe@nwsd.ca
breadner.jpg Colleen Breadner
​Library Technician
​4306
​colleen.breadner@nwsd.ca
pollock.jpg Brenda Pollock
Activities Coordinator
​4335
​brenda.pollock@nwsd.ca
kurjata.jpg Dawn Kurjata
Student Services Support Teacher
​4333
​dawn.kurjata@nwsd.ca
eftoda.jpg Seleste Eftoda
​Student Services Support Teacher
​4347
​seleste.eftoda@nwsd.ca
striga.jpg Susan Striga
​PreKindergarten
​4330
​susan.striga@nwsd.ca
maier.jpg Shauna Maier
​PreKindergarten
​4331
​shauna.maier@nwsd.ca
thompson.jpg Jodie Thompson
​PreKindergarten
​4331
​jodie.thompson@nwsd.ca
gardiner.jpg Vanessa Gardiner
​Kindergarten
​4332
vanessa.gardiner@nwsd.ca
borschow.jpg Rebecca Borschowa
​Kindergarten

​4325
rebecca.borshowa@nwsd.ca
taylor.jpg Sarah Taylor
​Kindergarten French Immersion
​4337
sarah.taylor@nwsd.ca
​Ashley Eisel
​Grade One
​4327
poudrier.jpg Nancy Poudrier
​Grade One
4328
​nancy.poudrier@nwsd.ca
bowerman.jpg Dawn Bowerman
​Grade One
​4326
​dawn.bowerman@nwsd.ca
esau.jpg Pam Esau
​Grade Two
​4323
​pam.esau@nwsd.ca
king.jpg Dayna King
​Grade Two
​4322
​dayna.king@nwsd.ca
solsten.jpg Janelle Solsten
​Grade Two
​4321
​janelle.solsten@nwsd.ca
guenther.jpg Kate Guenther
​Grade One/Two French Immersion
​4329
​kate.guenther@nwsd.ca
huntley.jpg Theresa Huntley
​Grade Three

​4341
theresa.huntley@nwsd.ca
fishley.jpg Kearstin Fishley
​Grade Three
​4340
​kearstin.fishley@nwsd.ca
witt.jpg Barb Witt
​Grade Four
​4343
​barb.witt@nwsd.ca

​Grade Four
​4344
​audrey.burgess@nwsd.ca
​Quin Sawatsky

Grade Four
​4320
Fran Zacharias
​Music/Dance
​4336
​fran.zacharias@nwsd.ca
​Eme Landry
Grade Three/Four French Immersion
​4345
​eme.landry@nwsd.ca
​Stacy Weibel
​Prekindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​stacy.weibel@nwsd.ca
​Tracey Rediron
​Prekindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​tracey.rediron@nwsd.ca
​Ashley Roy
​PreKindergarten Interventionist
​4346
​ashley.roy@nwsd.ca

NameWebsiteEmail
Gene Andersen 
Rebecca Borschowa 
Dawn Bowerman 
Colleen Breadner 
Donna Chaillee 
Judy Cubbon 
Seleste Eftoda 
Ashley Eisel 
Pam Esau 
Audrey Eversen 
Felicia Falardeau 
Kearstin Fishley 
Vanessa Gardiner 
Maggie Gilbertson 
Kate Guenther 
Cherry Haubrich 
Christa How 
Theresa Huntley 
Danene King 
Dayna King 
Dawn Kurjata 
Substitute Lakeview 
Eme Landry 
Substitute Library Technician 
Shawna Maier 
Brittany Malbeuf 
Jacksilyn Marasigan 
Amanda McKay 
Janice McLauchlan 
Rachel Michel 
Nicole Munroe 
myles office 
ITST Office Les 
Dawn Paylor 
Amanda Pockrant 
Brenda Pollock 
Nancy Poudrier 
Tracey Rediron 
Ashley Roy 
Quin Sawatsky 
Renee Scherr 
Lakeview Elementary School 
LES Substitute Secretary 
Digital Signage 
Janell Solsten 
Debbie Sten 
Susan Striga 
Sarah Taylor 
Substitute Teacher 
ITST teacher.les 
Jodie Thompson 
Kimberlee Trotchie 
Jenna Villeneuve 
Jolene Villeneuve 
Stacy Weibel 
Barb Witt 
Fran Zacharias