Skip to main content


Established in January of 2006, the Northwest School Division has 22 schools in 15 communities across Saskatchewan's mid-west.

Our 4500 students are the focus of the Board of Education's vision of "One Student at a Time" – stressing the personal touch of this large school division. If this atmosphere is for you, consider joining our team!

Our communities are located in an area of Saskatchewan that is experiencing strong economic growth, which is generating new housing starts in many communities. Area lakes provide a variety of year-round outdoor recreational opportunities.